You can save an invoice as a draft, preview it, and make as many edits as you need. However, once an invoice is finalised, you won’t be able to edit it. If you make a mistake, you will have to create a new invoice. You can do this easily by duplicating the original invoice as a new draft, making the edits you need, and finalising again. You can manually amend the invoice number to ensure your invoice numbering is not out of sync. You can then delete the original invoice.