If you cancel your Toolkit subscription part way through the month, you will not receive a refund for the remainder of the month, but you will retain full access to the Toolkit until the end of the month that you cancelled in. After that, you’ll no longer be able to access the Toolkit features - Invoicing, Bookkeeping, VAT and the Tax Tool (sole traders only).
You’ll be able to download a cancellation pack from Online Banking at any time after you cancel, which includes:
Your finalised invoices
A .csv export of all your Bookkeeping data and your attached receipts
VAT reports and .csv exports of the underlying transactions for VAT returns submitted using the Toolkit
Tax summary and P&L for historic tax years (sole traders only)